Testimonials & Reviews

Todd J Bragin, MD, FACS, PC

Ophthalmologist located in Lynbrook, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Todd J Bragin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Todd Bragin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Bragin has been my ophthalmologist for over 20 years and he continues to provide consistent high quality service.
John F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr very professional and capable. Excellent staff.
Eileen T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Kind, professional staff.
A. C.
Submitted 09/12/19
The workers were great. I was seen right away and my eyes are still doing fine after my surgery.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 09/11/19
I am a patient for many, many years. Dr. Bragin is excellent.......very thorough and very interested in every patient's condition and takes as much time as is needed with each patient. The front desk is the same. Laurie is very friendly and very capable in every aspect. She always accommodates patients. Margaret works with patients and administers certain tests. She also fits right in the office as she has a good personality and handles each patient with care.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/14/19
My issue was handled promptly and properly without any fuss or bother
Changok H.
Submitted 08/09/19
He is a wonderful doctor who is always willing carry out the conversation with patient even with his busy schedule. Always my pleasure to see him
Oscar & Denise L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Every year we travel from Florida to get a great service from Dr. Bargin and staff. Thank you for your professionalism, compassionate and friendly service. Will continue recommending our family and friends.
Shari H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Appointment taken right on time. Office staff extremely polite. All good!
Marie Lou P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience , very professional and very helpful with our health issues and I highly recommend their practice !!!!
Arthur C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Bragain is very through and make everything easy to understand. He takes the time to explain exactly what is happening and makes sure all your questions are answered.
Kerry S.
Submitted 07/10/19
As always the doctor was very thorough and professional. The office staff are amiable and efficient.
Helene S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was a happy camper after my visit. Had a thorough exam and my concerns were allayed. That's why I have been seeing him for years!
Mindy G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Not only does Dr. Bragin take the time to make you feel at home in his office but his staff makes you feel like family. Two years ago I though I was going blind and Dr. Bragin took his time and did tests to determine a course of action for me. Today I see 20/20 and have my full eye site back. Thank you Dr. Bragin and staff for helping me get through a tough time in my life.
Jim C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions. Would definitely refer people to him. Staff is great!
Alexis G.
Submitted 06/17/19
The whole staff was nice and Dr.Bragin was great !
Tom D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Richard And Sue N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent ophthalmologist who puts the welfare of his patients first. After both cataract surgeries he called me that evening to follow up with me to be sure I was alright. In fact, after the first cataract surgery he even called me from a restaurant to check up on my condition. Besides being a caring doctor, Dr. Bragin is totally on top of what is current in the branch of ophthalmology medicine. He also takes the time to give you a good eye examine. Never hurries you through. Both my wife and I have total confidence in Dr. Bragin and would highly recommend him to anyone. He also has a wonderful office staff. Always a pleasure to go there!
Robert P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Careful, thorough, caring, great staff.
Tom D.
Submitted 06/05/19
excellent-no problems,no anxiety, went well