Testimonials & Reviews

Todd J Bragin, MD, FACS, PC

Ophthalmologist located in Lynbrook, NY

39 total reviews

Dr. Todd J Bragin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Todd Bragin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYLVIA T.
Submitted 12/03/20
This was my 2nd visit and I am sorry I wasn’t referred to this office before now. Total satisfaction.
SHARON K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Todd Bragin I am writing to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Todd Bragin and his entire staff for the excellent care I received during my treatment for cataracts. My experience was incredible. I felt that all the staff was very interested in my physical and mental comfort. Everything was well explained. I never was made to feel that caring for me was a burden. I had no reluctance to ask for what I needed. On top of that my medical outcome is great so far! I would recommend Dr. Bragin to anyone who needs this procedure. I only have sight in one eye so having cataract surgery was a very scary thing for me. However, all of the staff made it not only one of the finest medical experiences I’ve had but also gave me the best vision I’ve had in a long time. I’m so grateful for their skills and professionalism. From the start to completion, this was all top-notch care. Dr. Bragin even called me personally each evening after each of my procedures. Who does that? Dr. Bragin demonstrates so much care and concern for the wellbeing of his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Bragin for cataract exams and surgery if needed. I also have to acknowledge the office staff. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service. During my treatment the office staff was very efficient, professional and friendly. The experience was fantastic from the beginning to the end. In today’s world when so many times we only hear about the times we have fallen short, I wanted to let you know that you rock! Thanks Again! This practice deserves ten (10) stars. -  Sharon N. Kane
Jacqui W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Safe, quick, professional and friendly
Madeline E.
Submitted 03/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bragin for 25 years. I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes. I chose to not use custom implants and laser and went with standard procedure. I now have 20/20 vision for the first time in 50 years. My sight is clearer and sharper than it ever was with corrective lenses. This is solely due to the doctor's expertise. Dr. Bragin also called me in the evening following both surgeries (have had a dozen surgeries and never heard from any surgeon). His office is efficient and accommodating. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Bragin is thorough and truly cares for his patients. I highly recommend.
Theresa M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Todd Bragin has been my family's ophthalmologist for many years. He and his staff are always professional, friendly, helpful and thorough. We highly recommend Dr. Bragin for all of your vision needs !!
Alice T.
Submitted 11/16/19
I came to have my eye pressure checked and received a very thorough examination.
Anthony B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Bragin has been my ophthalmologist for over 20 years and he continues to provide consistent high quality service.
John F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr very professional and capable. Excellent staff.
Eileen T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Kind, professional staff.
A. C.
Submitted 09/12/19
The workers were great. I was seen right away and my eyes are still doing fine after my surgery.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 09/11/19
I am a patient for many, many years. Dr. Bragin is excellent.......very thorough and very interested in every patient's condition and takes as much time as is needed with each patient. The front desk is the same. Laurie is very friendly and very capable in every aspect. She always accommodates patients. Margaret works with patients and administers certain tests. She also fits right in the office as she has a good personality and handles each patient with care.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/14/19
My issue was handled promptly and properly without any fuss or bother
Changok H.
Submitted 08/09/19
He is a wonderful doctor who is always willing carry out the conversation with patient even with his busy schedule. Always my pleasure to see him
Oscar & Denise L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Every year we travel from Florida to get a great service from Dr. Bargin and staff. Thank you for your professionalism, compassionate and friendly service. Will continue recommending our family and friends.
Shari H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Appointment taken right on time. Office staff extremely polite. All good!
Marie Lou P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience , very professional and very helpful with our health issues and I highly recommend their practice !!!!
Arthur C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Bragain is very through and make everything easy to understand. He takes the time to explain exactly what is happening and makes sure all your questions are answered.
Kerry S.
Submitted 07/10/19
As always the doctor was very thorough and professional. The office staff are amiable and efficient.
Helene S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was a happy camper after my visit. Had a thorough exam and my concerns were allayed. That's why I have been seeing him for years!
Mindy G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Not only does Dr. Bragin take the time to make you feel at home in his office but his staff makes you feel like family. Two years ago I though I was going blind and Dr. Bragin took his time and did tests to determine a course of action for me. Today I see 20/20 and have my full eye site back. Thank you Dr. Bragin and staff for helping me get through a tough time in my life.