Testimonials & Reviews

Todd J Bragin, MD, FACS, PC

Ophthalmologist located in Lynbrook, NY

31 total reviews

Dr. Todd J Bragin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Todd Bragin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos V.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent.
Terri C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Bragin, as well as his office staff, take the time to explain and answer any questions. Wait time is minimal and they take great pride in the service they provide and the care of their patients.
John G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very happy with with Dr. Bragin for over 20 years. Would not go anywhere else.
Marietta G.
Submitted 06/03/19
I would never use another ophthalmologist for myself or my family-consistent genius for over 20 years
Pamela Y.
Submitted 06/02/19
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. I never feel rushed. A touch of humor also helps!!!
Eugene P.
Submitted 06/02/19
Professional staff
Howard C.
Submitted 06/02/19
This was treated as an emergency appt. I had called late the day before, as was contacted first thing the next morning. Was taken in very quickly an was diagnosed with a procedure that had to be done A.S.A.P. The Dr. had made some calls, and made arrangements with the powers that be to take care of me.The staff works well together and got me to where I needed to be in no time. Dr. Bragin helped save the sight in my eye.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Bragin's for many years and have always been exceptionally pleased! He is knowledgable and caring and always takes time to explain any issues and options. The office staff is great and very willing to help with any kind of insurance issue.
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/02/19
Great service
BARRY C.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellant as always.
Nicole D.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr Bragin and his staff are exemplary in every aspect. He cares for my entire family and it's always been a great experience. His staff is friendly, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend him.